We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(12 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mukut Indian Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mukut Indian Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 08, 2021
Excellent quality dishes


July 02, 2021
I ordered online tonight around 645pm and it was ready by 710pm. The butter chicken was delicious. Nan was to die for. Sooooo delicious. I was pleasantly surprised the dishes came with rice. Thank you! I will definitely order again soon. Great value too.


May 20, 2021
I just had your food for the first time and it was amazing. Even though you were having a hard time with naan bread it was all so good. Will for sure order again!


May 09, 2021
The butter chicken didn't taste the way it usually does. It was an odd texture like something wasn't mixed in properly. Also my husband felt the lamb biryani was light on the lamb.


May 07, 2021
Not bad - not the best - on time - hot - filling


April 23, 2021
Great meal!


April 10, 2021
I always get the chicken dhansak and as usual it's awesome!


April 09, 2021
The food was excellent and fresh..Butter Chicken was exceptional!
Nice people!


February 14, 2021
Delicious as always


January 23, 2021
We really enjoyed our meal! The portions were just right andthe tastes amazing! Can’t wait to eat the leftovers tomorrow! Thanks Mukut! We will be back!